Happy New Year!

Happy New Year, Corgi lovers!

Devyn is ringing in the new year in comfort, lazing around a hotel in Canada with her two favorite folks.

This year, we decided to leave the city for New Years and head to a random small town to enjoy a quiet, relaxing last day of 2012. It’s been the best year of my life getting to enjoy every moment with my little pup. She’s the best little clown in the world and I love her to bits.

I’m excited to see what 2013 will bring, and I anxiously await new adventures we are sure to have with Devyn!

20121231-222032.jpg

Happy New Year; May 2013 bring only good things to you and your pups.

20130101-004042.jpg

And now we sleep.

5 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy New Year, Devyn. Here in Southern California we are having our few nights per year when it gets down to freezing. News stations are reminding people to make sure that dogs have adequate shelter. Something tells me that Devyn has that issue covered. :). Rebecca & LMPP

  2. Im so happy that you and devyn found each other. I can tell that she is one very happy girl. I hope you all 3 have a great new year. Amy

    • Thanks, Amy!! I’m so glad you chose us to take care of dear little Devyn, she’s absolutely wonderful! We’re off to a good start to this new year, we hope it continues! Happy New Year to you!

Leave a Reply

