Happy Birthday, Mandy!

My best friend, Mandy, is 25 today. So, instead of featuring my darling Devyn, here are some wonderful pictures of her precious pooch, Cooper! He’s a fabulous pup, far too smart, and incredibly curious and energetic. I got to meet him for the first time when I went back home for Mandy’s wedding in June. Sadly, Devyn has not yet had a chance to meet Cooper, but when they finally do, I know they’ll become best buds.

20121003-101230.jpg

20121003-101237.jpg

20121003-145440.jpg
Happy Birthday, Mandy! I hope Cooper helps make it the best yet!

Leave a Reply

