Devyn the 4-Year-Old Corgi!

Devyn turned 4 today! And, as any spoiled corgi should be, she was gifted with an assortment of delicacies. This perfect girl put up with a photo shoot before she feasted.

The birthday girl is ready for her presents

The birthday girl is ready for her presents

And presents she got!

And presents she got!

She was very patient during my little photo shoot

She was very patient during my little photo shoot

I didn't make her wait too long

I didn’t make her wait too long

Yum!

Yum!

A very happy (and very PRETTY) birthday corgi!!

A very happy (and very PRETTY) birthday corgi!!

I love my little princess 🙂 Happy birthday, Devyn!

2 responses to “Devyn the 4-Year-Old Corgi!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEVYN!! Your gorgeous smile reminds me so much of my “Little D”‘s smile. Unfortunately, I lost him on May 30th to diabetes, so I won’t get to see him smiling up at me again until I see him in Heaven. But until then, I will continue to enjoy following your updates and information. You made me smile today and I wish you many, many more happy birthdays.

Leave a Reply

